Snow? In May?

My aunt lives an hour north of me. It snowed there this evening. So it looks like the weather people were right when they called for snow tonight. Hopefully it’s gone by the time I wake up tomorrow. Also, I hope it kills all the woodticks.

I’m really tired but I have to post something before going to bed. LOL I have an idea percolating in my brain for a post so I hope it comes to fruition tomorrow. Also, work has been very stressful this week, that’s why I think I’m so tired. 😦

About Bookish Ames

I'm just a girl, living in her bookish world. With two awesome sidekicks, Maximus and She-Ra.
This entry was posted in random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Snow? In May?

  1. Rowena says:

    I’m sorry that work is stressing you out sweets, I hope things work themselves out. I’m very curious about this idea that’s percolating…I can’t wait to see what it is. πŸ™‚

    Boo for snow in May!

    Like

  2. Izzy says:

    Work sucks. lol. Get some rest. We’ll survive.

    Like

  3. Kailana says:

    The snow is just depressing, huh? I can’t believe the weather we are getting.

    Like

  4. Hilcia says:

    All I have to say is, the weather is crazy these days!! We had summer-like weather for Christmas, but our Spring has been cold. And, you get snow!! Crazy!!

    And, Thursday must have been the “bad working day of the week.” My day was long and nasty!

    Like

  5. nath says:

    It’s coming our way soon!!

    Hope you had some time to decompress and rest this week-end. Ugh, week-ends are definitively too short. Good news, next week-end is a long one!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

