She-ra!

sheragrass

It was a beautiful day today and I took She-ra for a quick walk when I got home. Here she is soaking in the rays. It snowed on Friday and was chilly all weekend. Yesterday I walked her but I put a sweater on her. I’m hoping the warmth is here to stay now.

Also, this was the only pic I could get of her looking in my direction. LOL She was too interested in everything else going on.

Reading wise – I always meant to re-read the Psy/Changeling series and my last attempt I stalled after Judd’s book. I love Judd and Brenna. Talin and Clay’s book was next and I didn’t really care for Talin so I quit my re-read. Wena’s enthusiasm for the series has inspired me to pick it back up. So I’m giving Talin another chance.

About Bookish Ames

I'm just a girl, living in her bookish world. With two awesome sidekicks, Maximus and She-Ra.
This entry was posted in books, random, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to She-ra!

  1. Rowena says:

    What a beautiful day in Canada…I’m so used to seeing snow, snow, snow in all of your pictures but this day looks gorgeous!! 🙂 Love the picture, She Ra is so cute!

    Like

  2. Leslie says:

    She’s a cutie! Hope you continuing getting beautiful weather. I’ll bet She Ra does too!

    Like

  3. izzy says:

    awww she looks cute! and looks like a beautiful day!

    Like

  4. nath says:

    Finally, the weather is warming up!!

    She-Ra looks so cute and happy!! Been a while since we saw a picture of her 😉

    Like

  5. Hilcia says:

    She-ra! Momman’s special girl!

    I’ve reread the Psy/Changeling series in its entirety. It’s worth it, Ames — for the romance, definitely. But also as a refresher for the world-building. It really is fantastic!

    Like

  6. Kailana says:

    I am hoping the warm weather is here to stay, too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

