30 Day Challenge

30daychallenge

So it’s May 31 and my challenge is complete! I missed a few days, one out of exhaustion…well they were all out of exhaustion but 2 for sure were due to my youth camp I volunteered at. So good reason.

I started this challenge to turn blogging into something that became automatic almost, more routine. And I will say it worked. Even on some nights where I was a bit tired and didn’t want to post, I did it anyway. The only thing I only wish I could have done more of was book reviews. So maybe that’s what I’ll focus more on in June.

Anyway, I want to say thank you to everyone who joined the challenge. You all were a good support! I hope the challenge worked for you.

About Bookish Ames

I'm just a girl, living in her bookish world. With two awesome sidekicks, Maximus and She-Ra.
This entry was posted in random, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 30 Day Challenge

  1. Rowena says:

    Woo hoo! Congrats on sticking with it sweets. I’m happy you guys did the blog challenge because you guys were actually blogging. Change your focus for June but still keep going!

    Like

  2. Hilcia says:

    Ames, congratulations, you did it!

    Thank you so much for coming up with the challenge, I needed that!
    XOXO

    Like

  3. Leslie says:

    It was awesome! Thanks so much for starting it!

    Like

  4. nath says:

    It was a great challenge, Ames!! Big thank you for getting us all back into blogging šŸ™‚

    Like

  5. Kailana says:

    Glad it was successful!

    Like

  6. Izzy says:

    I hope it worked for me. lol. You all did great. I didn’t do weekends only cause when I was blogging regular, I normally didn’t blog weekends.

    Like

Leave a Reply

