Something new

So I discovered that I am a rugby fan. LOL I watched the women’s games whenever I could and I’m impressed.

Congrats to Australia for gold and CANADA for bronze. Woohoo!!

About Bookish Ames

I'm just a girl, living in her bookish world. With two awesome sidekicks, Maximus and She-Ra.
This entry was posted in random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Something new

  1. nath says:

    It was my first time watching rugby and it was a lot of fun! πŸ™‚ Love the action and how fast it goes πŸ˜› Was impressed also they played 2 games a day. Woohoo for Canada for being on the first Olympic podium for rugby 7!

    Like

Leave a Reply

