Staff Pics

So we took staff pictures a while back at my work and I was thinking about including She-ra in my picture. But they happened quickly and I didn’t have time to let my dad know to bring her to the office.

An email went out yesterday that we’re retaking the pics. I asked our executive assistant if I could take a picture with She-ra. And she laughed and said “if she’s on the payroll.”

But I’m thinking I’ll go back to her and say if an astronaut can take a picture with his dogs, it shouldn’t be a problem for us. LOL

About Bookish Ames

I'm just a girl, living in her bookish world. With two awesome sidekicks, Maximus and She-Ra.
This entry was posted in random, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Staff Pics

  1. izzy says:

    LOL! Do it! If I could take mine with odie I would so do it!

    Like

  2. Rowena says:

    Ha! I hope you get to do it. That would be awesome!

    Like

Leave a Reply

