Staff Pics – Update

amy phone pics 946 So today we took our staff pictures. I slept in and didn’t have time to organize my dad to bring She-ra to the office. Which was fine.

But then I saw where the photographer set up to take our pics – in front of a bookshelf. I have <— this picture of She-ra framed on my desk and I had him position it on the shelf behind me in my picture. So although I didn’t physically have her with me in my picture, she’s in it nonetheless. Haha I love it.

On another note, I finished the Hating Game and really enjoyed it! A grade!

About Bookish Ames

I'm just a girl, living in her bookish world. With two awesome sidekicks, Maximus and She-Ra.
This entry was posted in random and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Staff Pics – Update

  1. izzy says:

    awww she looks so cute

    Like

Leave a Reply

