Suicide Squad

So I finally went to see it. And it was okay. I mean, I’m not expecting Oscar performances. I wanted some action and SS delivered. But honestly? I thought it was a hot mess of a plot. And Slipknot!! Love the actor who plays him so I thought he’d have a bigger role. But OMG, he had like 5 lines and then dies! I was so disappointed! I liked Harley. I did not care about Jared Leto’s Joker. Meh. But it was a fun blow ’em up movie.

About Bookish Ames

I'm just a girl, living in her bookish world. With two awesome sidekicks, Maximus and She-Ra.
This entry was posted in movies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Suicide Squad

  1. Rowena says:

    AMES!!!!!! No you didn’t just spoil this movie for me!

    Like

  2. izzy says:

    ok, I watched it. And… I didn’t think it was too bad but I didn’t have high expectations for it. The joker was… I don’t know. I can’t explain but.. eh. As for Harley…she was good. I didn’t like her outfit. Lol. So minor but I would have rather seen her in her traditional red and black.

    Like

Leave a Reply

