Weeks in Review: Nov 1 – 13

wik
So I skipped a week. No excuses, I was lazy. LOL She-ra and I have continued to enjoy the unseasonably warm weather and she hasn’t had any more health issues. Yay!  I had a family dinner on Thursday night which was nice. And I went to see Doctor Strange. I really enjoyed it!

Books Read


I’m kind of bummed that my reading has been so slow. Two books in two weeks? I read So For Real this morning and its a novella. TWO BOOKS IN TWO WEEKS. Sadness. I has a sad.

Books Bought


Kobo sent me a few coupons. Yay for coupons!

How was your week?

About Bookish Ames

I'm just a girl, living in her bookish world. With two awesome sidekicks, Maximus and She-Ra.
This entry was posted in week in review. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weeks in Review: Nov 1 – 13

  1. Kailana says:

    Enjoy your new books!

    Like

  2. Rowena says:

    Hey you! I’m glad that She-ra’s health scares seem to be behind you guys now. Yay! It’s weird that your’e having unseasonable warm weather and it’s been on the cold side here in L.A.

    Dude, we’re like the same person then because I’ve read two books in two weeks too. I was sad but my reading has definitely picked up this week so I’m going to roll with it. Good luck sweets, I hope you find your reading mojo!

    All of my money has been going to planner sticker kits and planner sticker books. I can’t stop!

    Have a great week sweets!

    Like

Leave a Reply

