Week in Review: Feb 13 – 19

weekinreviewsheeb
This past week was ok. The weather was beautiful! Above freezing a couple of days. Which lead to yucky streets and potholes. But I don’t even care. It’s nice to have some good weather. I did the paint nite with my mom Thursday. It was lots of fun. πŸ˜› I’ll post my painting in my February recap. The only downside to the week was my left hip. It started bothering me late last week but twice this week it was throbbing and the pain was shooting down my leg. The first time it happened it lasted for one evening. The worst was yesterday. It started hurting on Friday night and it continued into yesterday. I thought sleeping would make it go away but nope. However, I woke up pain free this morning. I’m walking on the treadmill so I’m wondering if its something to do with that or a pinched nerve? I’m going to make an appointment with my doctor this week, see what’s going on. I couldn’t even sit in the car!

Reading was slow. Only 2 books again.

Books Read

alilpAct Like It by Lucy Parker

uhsaaUnder Her Skin by Adriana Anders

Review Posted

tsjburtonTaking a Shot by Jaci Burton

Currently Reading

siebSpecial Interests by Emma Barry

About Bookish Ames

I'm just a girl, living in her bookish world. With two awesome sidekicks, Maximus and She-Ra.
This entry was posted in week in review. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week in Review: Feb 13 – 19

  1. Kailana says:

    Hope the hip issue is not too serious. Hope the reading picks up soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

