Week in Review: April 3 to 9

sheebwir212
My week started off with a migraine. So it could only go up from there. LOL It was a quiet week, work went well and I was supposed to go for supper on Wednesday night with friends but I ended up going to a hockey game with my parents instead. It was fun. Reading was slow – I only read two books. I also started watching Narcos. And I’m hooked. It’s good!!

BOOKS READ

bsclBeautiful Stranger by Christina Lauren

doylkDreaming of You by Lisa Kleypas

I picked Beautiful Stranger to read for my April TBR challenge so I’ll review that later this month. And Dreaming of You was a re-read and I’ll be buddy reviewing that with Rowena. So I enjoyed both books and that’s all I’ll say for now, I’ll save it for my reviews. LOL

CURRENTLY READING
cplcmCrazy Pucking Love by Cindi Madsen

About Bookish Ames

I'm just a girl, living in her bookish world. With two awesome sidekicks, Maximus and She-Ra.
This entry was posted in week in review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

