Week in Review: April 17 – 23

sheebwir212
Monday was a day off for me, so I had a 4-day weekend last week. It was really hard to get back into work mode on Tuesday and the rest of the week, to be honest. I couldn’t focus and I didn’t even read really. And usually if I’m incapable of reading something, I’ll re-read Kulti. Didn’t even do that!

Oh and after a beautiful week with warm weather…it snowed yesterday.

READ

trophywifeatTrophy Wife – Alessandra Torre

htdwwlbHow the Duke Was Won – Lenora Bell

CURRENTLY READING

hneatHer Nightly Embrace – Adi Tantimedh

So that was my quiet week. How was yours?

About Bookish Ames

I'm just a girl, living in her bookish world. With two awesome sidekicks, Maximus and She-Ra.
This entry was posted in week in review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

