Week in Review: May 15 to 21

wirsheeb2
This past week flew by! I felt like I didn’t have a lot of downtime and I’m not sure why. I usually watch DWTS with my mom on Monday and we didn’t get to it until Wednesday. And then I didn’t watch tv again until Saturday night! Do you think I was reading though? NO. Its a holiday tomorrow for us peeps in Canada (Victoria Day) so I’m hoping to finish up a book I started. Also, I completely forgot about the TBR Challenge this week!! I just remembered TODAY. WTF? LOL

Here’s the one book I read this week:

gnfkwGoing Nowhere Fast by Kati Wilde

I really enjoyed this story. You have a road trip paired with a best friend’s older sibling and it starts off with them hating each other. Hot stuff. LOL

CURRENTLY READING

GeekerellaapGeekerella by Ashley Poston

I’m enjoying this one but I’m just not able to sit down and read these days. So sad. Let’s hope tomorrow changes that!

About Bookish Ames

I'm just a girl, living in her bookish world. With two awesome sidekicks, Maximus and She-Ra.
This entry was posted in week in review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

