June Recap

junesheeb

Working in the garden, She-ra refusing to look at me. LOL

June has been a great month! Its been kind of chilly and rainy the last few weeks but its kept the mosquitoes away so I’m not complaining. I painted, I read more books than I did the previous month, I saw some movies, I hung out with my family. No complaints from me. I did try a no spend for June and I failed epically. Ugh. I don’t know if I’m going to try again for July.

Books Read in June:
1. Shacking Up by Helena Hunting
2. Reaper’s Fall by Joanna Wylde
3. Dating You/Hating You by Christina Lauren
4. Dear Aaron by Mariana Zapata
5. My Roommmate’s Girl by Julianna Keyes
6. Savor the Moment by Nora Roberts
7. When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon
8. Shield of Winter by Nalini Singh
9. Shards of Hope by Nalini Singh

Grades:
A – 1
B – 7
C – 1

Formats:
E-Book – 7
Print – 1
Library E-book – 1

Genres:
Contemporary Romance – 5
PNR – 2
New Adult – 1
Contemporary YA – 1

About Bookish Ames

I'm just a girl, living in her bookish world. With two awesome sidekicks, Maximus and She-Ra.
This entry was posted in monthly reads and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

