Week in Review: June 26 to July 2

weekinreviewsheeb
First of all, belated Happy Canada Day to all my fellow Canucks. 😛 I was at my Grampa’s on Saturday so I didn’t have a chance to post. And for all my American friends, I hope you have a good 4th of July tomorrow. 🙂

My past week was fine. It was quiet at work (which I’m NOT complaining about) and it was quiet at home so I got some good reading done. I did go see a movie yesterday, The House. It was ok – I had some laughs but it was totally ridiculous.

Here’s what I read this past week: (this week’s reading choices are Nath’s doing – she wanted me to read Allegiance of Honor and I had to re-read the previous books to remind myself about what’s been going on in the Psy/Changeling universe)

sownsShield of Winter – Nalini Singh

sohnsShards of Hope – Nalini Singh

aohnsAllegiance of Honor – Nalini Singh

CURRENTLY READING

tonr.jpgThe Obsession – Nora Roberts

So how was your week?

About Bookish Ames

I'm just a girl, living in her bookish world. With two awesome sidekicks, Maximus and She-Ra.
This entry was posted in week in review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

